preferences
your data
you get your picks, guest list and invites as a JSON file.
delete your account
this deletes everything and takes you off everyone’s guest list. it can’t be undone.
you get your picks, guest list and invites as a JSON file.
this deletes everything and takes you off everyone’s guest list. it can’t be undone.